Making correct decisions

Making correct decisions

In Human Design, authority is the greatest gift for us humans and the key on the path to self. Authority is the decision-making mechanism that each of us has. I am not aware of any other system that tells us how to make correct decisions for ourselves in life. The...
Human Design in Partnership Part 2

Human Design in Partnership Part 2

The second part is all about our journey through Sri Lanka. We spent a month on the paradisiacal island. In that time we have had many beautiful and sometimes intense experiences. I will not discuss the trip and the country in the post. I would like to explain to you...
Human Design in Partnership Part 1

Human Design in Partnership Part 1

In this two-part post, I want to share with you my personal experience on the topic of human designs in partnership. Human design is an essential component in my new relationship. Not only because I met Theresa through Human Design, but because it helps us incredibly...
Circuits in Human Design

Circuits in Human Design

The channels in your Human Design body graphic are associated with the three major circuits. Channels are the 36 connections between the centers. They represent the life forces that consistently work for you when the connections are colored black or red. Don’t...
Follow your individual path

Follow your individual path

In this article, I would like to share with you my personal experience with human design and the impact it has on my own life. At the end of 2019 I flew back to Germany from my seven-month trip to Asia. At first, it was very challenging for me to be back in Germany....
Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0

Human Design in der Partnerschaft Teil 2

Human Design in der Partnerschaft Teil 2

Im zweiten Teil dreht sich alles um unsere gemeinsame Reise durch Sri Lanka. Einen Monat haben wir auf der paradiesischen Insel verbracht. In der Zeit haben wir viele schöne und manchmal auch etwas sehr intensive Erfahrungen gemacht. Ich werde in dem Beitrag nicht auf...
Human Design in der Partnerschaft Teil 1

Human Design in der Partnerschaft Teil 1

Ich möchte in diesem zweiteiligen Beitrag meine persönlichen Erfahrungen zu dem Thema Human Designs in der Partnerschaft mit dir teilen. Human Design ist ein essenzieller Bestandteil in meiner neuen Beziehung. Nicht nur, weil ich Theresa durch das Human Design...
Schaltkreise im Human Design

Schaltkreise im Human Design

Die Kanäle in deiner Human Design Körpergrafik sind den drei großen Schaltkreisen zugeordnet. Kanäle sind die 36 Verbindungen zwischen den Zentren. Sie repräsentieren die Lebenskräfte, die beständig für dich arbeiten, wenn die Verbindungen Schwarz oder Rot eingefärbt...
Folge deinem individuellen Weg

Folge deinem individuellen Weg

In diesem Beitrag möchte ich dir gerne meine persönliche Erfahrung mit dem Human Design schildern und welche Auswirkungen es auf mein eigenes Leben hat. Ende 2019 bin ich von meiner siebenmonatigen Asienreise zurück nach Deutschland geflogen. Anfangs war es für mich...
Partner Reading

Partner Reading

Sobald unsere eigene Aura die Aura des anderen berührt, beginnen wir, uns gegenseitig zu beeinflussen. In diesem Moment geschieht auch die Magie, durch die sich zwei Menschen ineinander verlieben. Die Anziehung beschränkt sich nicht nur auf Liebesbeziehungen. Auch in...
Einkaufswagen
Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb!
Weiter einkaufen
0