210,00 

Includes 19% VAT
Free Shipping
Human design deepening reading

The dates of birth are required for the Human Design Reading. The data is used to create the chart, which I analyze in your reading. Please check your details before ordering and the more accurate your time is, the more accurate your chart will be. If you don’t know your exact time, please let me know in the comments.

210,00 

Includes 19% VAT
Free Shipping

human design deepening reading product

You may also like…

description

The Human Design Deepening Reading is one of the next ways to get to know your own design even better. You should have already done the basic reading and actively experiment with human design for 1 year. In this reading, you will learn all about your:

  • Profile in detail
  • All gates and associated lines
  • Lunar node

The reading takes place online via Zoom and lasts approximately 2 hours. You are very welcome to write me a message before the reading and tell me your intention and open questions.
Why do you want a human design reading?
What do you expect from the Human Design Reading?
How do you want human design to support you in your life?

Coaching Session

In addition, you have the opportunity to discuss all your open questions with me in the subsequent 60-minute coaching session. It is important to me that you see Human Design as an opportunity to shape your life according to your true nature.

Additional information

At first glance, the Human Design Readings are mental knowledge and this knowledge needs to be integrated into everyday life so that you can live your own design more and more. You can find more information on this in my blog post here .

Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0

210,00 

Enthält 19% MwSt.
Kostenloser Versand
Human Design Deepening Reading

Die Geburtsdaten werden für das Human Design Reading benötigt. Mittels der Daten wird das Chart erstellt, welches ich in deinem Reading analysiere. Bitte prüfe deine Angaben vor der Bestellung und je genauer deine Uhrzeit ist, desto genauer ist auch dein Chart. Kennst du deine Uhrzeit nicht genau, dann teile mir das bitte unter Anmerkung mit.

210,00 

Enthält 19% MwSt.
Kostenloser Versand

Bitte gebe hier den Tag der Geburt an.
Bitte gebe hier die genau Uhrzeit der Geburt an.
Bitte gebe hier den Ort der Geburt an.
Hier kannst du mir weitere Informationen zukommen lassen.
Produkt Gesamtpreis
Optionen Gesamtpreis
Gesamtpreis
human design deepening reading produkt

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …

Beschreibung

Das Human Design Deepening Reading ist einer der nächsten Möglichkeiten, sein eigenes Design noch genauer kennenzulernen. Du solltest bereits das Basic Reading gemacht haben lassen und 1 Jahr aktiv mit dem Human Design experimentieren. In diesem Reading erfährst du alles über deinen:

  • Profil im Detail
  • Alle Tore und den dazugehörigen Linien
  • Mondknoten

Das Reading findet online über Zoom statt und dauert ca. 2 Stunden. Du kannst mir sehr gerne vor dem Reading gerne eine Nachricht schreiben und mir deine Intension und offene Fragen mitteilen.
Warum möchtest du ein Human Design Reading?
Was erwartest du dir von dem Human Design Reading?
Wie soll dich das Human Design in deinem Leben unterstützen?

Coaching-Gespräch

Zusätzlich hast du die Möglichkeit im anschließenden 60-minütigen Coaching-Gespräch alle deine offenen Fragen mit mir zu besprechen. Mir ist es wichtig, dass du das Human Design als Chance siehst, dein Leben nach deiner wahren Natur zu gestalten.

Zusätzliche Information

Die Human Design Readings sind im ersten Moment mentales Wissen und dieses Wissen gilt es in den Alltag zu integrieren und so immer mehr sein eigenes Design zu leben. Mehr Informationen findest du hier in meinem Blogeintrag dazu.

Einkaufswagen
Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb!
Weiter einkaufen
0