human design kevin kirst mandala

Human

Design

The human design combines the old mystical teachings (astrology, I-Ging, chakra teachings, kebbalah the tree of life) and modern science (physics, genetics, biochemistry). With the dates of birth, the planetary positions are determined by astrological calculation and transferred to the Human Design Rave Mandala.

This mandala is the instruction manual for the body and personality, which in depth is unique to each human being. In addition, the system shows in a very practical way the duality in this world that also prevails in us. We are spiritual beings in the form of a body and this is how we experience our world.



human design kevin kirst mandala
human design body spirit soul

Human

Design

In Human Design, you will first receive theoretical knowledge about yourself with your reading. The task is not only to understand this knowledge mentally, but to make inner wisdom out of it and to live according to your very own mechanics. Certain things in us just happen without us having much influence over them and these are our unconscious mechanics. There are also conscious ones that we can perceive much more easily. In addition, there are the conditioning from the outside, which often determine our lives.

Foremost, it is important to live according to your own type & strategy, profile and authority. Integrating these 3 aspects in everyday life is an important key to more ease, joy and fulfillment in life. Many people are depressed or even think they are a mistake! They just don’t know how they work. They often don’t know what their own abilities are and have an idea of their life that doesn’t represent their design. Learn through Human Design how you really work and start living your unique life.



The most important elements of human design at a glance

human design kevin kirst mandala

The rave chart

human design four types

The 4 types

human design centers mini

The Centers

human design authority

The authority

human design incarnation cross

The Incarnation Cross

human design definitions

The definition

human design profile

The profile

human design kevin kirst mandala

The rave chart

human design four types

The 4 types

The Centers

human design authority

The authority

human design incarnation cross

The Incarnation Cross

human design definitions

The definition

human design profile

The profile

Profile

The 12 different profiles show the basic way someone goes through life.
The human design always forms a synthesis of all elements and so the profile affects the whole chart, which should be viewed in detail for precise statements.
The profile also determines the angle:
Right angle means a basic inward orientation. In Human Design, these profiles are referred to as personal.
Left angle ‘ means a basic outward orientation. In Human Design, these profiles are referred to as transpersonal.
The juxtaposition right in between means a special straightness. In Human Design, these profiles are called fixed.

Profile 1/3 - Researcher/Martyr

About 15% of humanity
The personality researcher gets to the bottom of things to lay a solid foundation and use the knowledge to become an authority. The martyr is on the physical side and often gets these people into things that are “questionable” for others. Sayings like “Only you can do that” and that’s a good thing and also important.

Profile 1/4 - Researcher/Opportunist

About 2% of humanity
The personality researcher gets to the bottom of things to lay a solid foundation and use the knowledge to become an authority. The opportunist on the physical level draws people outside to other people to make friends and build up a network. From the network comes the opportunities for these people and therefore a large network offers more opportunities.

Profile 4/1 - Opportunist/Researcher

About 2% of humanity

This profile is the connecting point between the profiles with personal destiny and those with transpersonal karma. These are people who have a fixed way of going through life like a train on a track and it is important for them to stay on track. On the personal side, you are the opportunist who makes friends and builds a network to get good opportunities from them. The researcher at the physical level must fathom things in order to gain security in life.

Profile 2/4 - Hermit/Opportunist

About 15% of humanity
The hermit in personality is more withdrawn and needs to be called out. In addition, he is also a natural talent, which he often doesn’t realize himself, but the others and so the most diverse things are projected onto him. The opportunist on the physical level draws the recluse outside to make friends and network. He pulls out the right opportunities for himself from the network.

Profile 5/1 - Heretic/Researcher

About 15% of humanity
The heretic “must” go out into the world and connect with other people in order to heresy and trigger mutation with this heresy. A solid foundation and research is needed for this change, otherwise the heresy will not be taken first and the reputation will be gone.
The 5th line “must” go out into the world and is there for others. The researcher on the physical plane always withdraws these persons.

Profile 5/2 - Heretic/Hermit

About 2% of humanity
The heretic on the personal side and the recluse on the physical side are both projecting lines and so that person is projected onto very often. Be it a statement or if the person withdraws into their hermitage, it can cause those around them to project onto them and see it as heresy. The body often demands retreat here.

Profile 2/5 - Hermit/Heretic

About 2% of humanity
The hermit on the personal side and the heretic on the physical side are both projecting lines, and so that person is projected onto very often. Be it a statement or if the person withdraws into their hermitage, it can cause those around them to project onto them and see it as heresy. The profile can be used to consciously perceive when the feeling of wanting to withdraw arises.

Profile 3/5 - Researcher/Heretic

About 15% of humanity

The martyr in personality wants to try things out and learns from mistakes. He stumbles into all sorts of situations and the heretical body often triggers outrage. Both lines are mutative lines and thus have the potential to shake things up, to question things and to initiate further development.

Profile 6/2 - Role Model/Hermit

About 15% of humanity
The role model goes through 3 phases of life. Until 30 they live the life of a martyr with trial and error. From 30 to 50 is the 2nd phase where they retire. You become an observer of what is happening and reflect on what you have experienced. At 50 they come back into the world as role models once they have done their homework during the retreat. The body pulls people into retreat again and again, especially during the 2nd phase of life.

Profile 6/3 - Role Model/Discoverer

About 2% of humanity

The role model goes through 3 phases of life. Until 30 they live the life of a martyr with trial and error. From 30 to 50 is the 2nd phase where they retire. You become an observer of what is happening and reflect on what you have experienced. At 50 they come back into the world as role models once they have done their homework during the retreat. It is particularly important for 6/3 that in the first 30 years there is a 3/3 and that means chaos and action in life. They crash into everything that is possible. So it’s a matter of taking precautions.

Profile 3/6 - Explorer/Role Role Model

About 2% of humanity

The role model goes through 3 phases of life. Until 30 they live the life of a martyr with trial and error. From 30 to 50 is the 2nd phase in which they withdraw. You become an observer of what is happening and reflect on what you have experienced. At 50 they come back into the world as role models once they have done their homework during the retreat. It is particularly important for 6/3 that in the first 30 years there is a 3/3 and that means chaos and action in life. They crash into everything that is possible. So it’s a matter of taking precautions. Your body doesn’t have the protection of one 3rd line, so these people have to take extra care of their bodies in the first 30 years.

Profile 4/6 - Opportunist/role model

About 15% of humanity
The role model goes through 3 phases of life. Until 30 they live the life of a martyr with trial and error. From 30 to 50 is the 2nd phase where they retire. You become an observer of what is happening and reflect on what you have experienced. At 50 they come back into the world as role models once they have done their homework during the retreat. The body will learn a lot here through trial and error in the first 30 years and take good care of yourself. The opportunist on the personal side will make friends and network to gain opportunities.

The definition

If 2 or more centers are continuously connected to each other in the body diagram, one speaks of a “definition”. Multiple definitions can arise in the graphic by areas that are not fully connected. Each definition area is referred to in Human Design as a being or soul, which can act independently of each other. Separate definitions want to be completed by other people.

Simple definition

approx. 41%
These people feel whole inside because they don’t have a split inside them. You don’t need other people to feel “whole” like others with a split.

human design a definition

Triple definition

approx. 11%
These people have “three souls in one breast,” so to speak. That means three life forces in itself, which act independently of each other. You need many people around you, but you don’t need the other as much as the double split. These people blossom when only 2 definition areas are connected by other people.

human design three definition

No definition

approx. 1%
These people have no defined centers and are therefore reflectors. Their definitions depend on the lunar cycle and other people.

human design no definition

Dual definition

approx. 46%
These people have “two souls in one breast,” so to speak. That means two life forces within themselves, which act independently of each other and long for completion. It is important here not to become dependent on other people.

human design two definition

Fourfold definition

approx. 1%
These people have, so to speak, “four souls in one breast” and are very rare. For these people, it is important to be clear about their uniqueness and to accept and learn to love their sometimes inner chaos. Only 1-2 centers can be open and this is where great caution should be exercised as this is where the greatest potential for conditioning exists.

human design four definition

The 4 types

In human design, humanity is divided into 4 types, with each person being unique and not all generators are created equal. Type and strategy are the first important points in life and show a basic pattern of a person’s behavior. The more you live your type, the less resistance you will have in life.

Manifestor

Recognizable: A motor is connected to the throat and the sacral is open
Strategy: Can act on its own

Human Design type Manifestor

About 9% of humanity are Manifestors and it is important for them not to be limited. They do what they want out of themselves and that’s a good thing, but they should let others know. Otherwise, they reap a lot of resistance in life.

Projector

Recognizable: Sacral open and no engine connected to the throat
Strategy: wait for the invitation

Human Design type projector

About 22% of humanity are projectors and their job in the world is to direct the energy of the generators. The invitation is important for them, otherwise they experience bitterness because they are not recognized.

Generator

Recognizable: The sacral center is defined

Strategy: Waiting and responding to life

human design type generator

About 68% of humanity are generators and these people are in the world to generate life. What is important for them is to wait for life and then to use their extensive energy for a project. Once the engine is started, it is like a locomotive and cannot be stopped.

Reflector

Recognizable: All centers are white and undefined

Strategy: Wait for one lunar cycle

human design type reflector

About 1% of humanity are Reflectors and their job in the world is to feel things and see how it feels. They are the barometer of society and can learn a lot through the many open centers and are potentially very wise. The lunar cycle is crucial.

The Centers

The centers of the Human Design System go back to the old Indian chakra teachings. Functions are assigned to each center, which can either be fixed in the construction plan or which are “open”, i.e. not fixed. Which centers are defined or open and how they are connected to each other can be seen in Human Design, among other things, the four different basic types.

Root Center (9)

This is the area of a personality that represents stress and adrenaline. It is one of the 4 body motors. This shows whether and on what level someone is open and receptive to stress or what existential forces drive them constantly.

Sacral Center (8)

This is the area of a personality that represents physical strength and sexuality. It is one of the 4 body motors. This shows whether and at what level someone has consistent physical strength at their disposal. This center is activated in about 70% of people, and this determines the type of generator.

Solar Plexus Center (7)

This is the area of a personality that represents emotions and feelings. It is one of the 4 body motors. This shows whether and on what level someone is open and receptive to the emotions of other people or what kind of emotions are constantly running through them.

Heart Center (6)

This is the area of a personality that represents willpower. It is one of the 4 body motors. This shows whether and at what level someone has consistent willpower.

Spleen Center (5)

This is the area of a personality that represents instinctive and intuitive perception. This shows whether and at what level someone has reliable and spontaneous intuition and how the basic functioning of their immune system works.

G Center (4)

This is the area of a personality that represents identity, direction, and love. This shows whether and on what level someone is open to different directions in their life or whether they reliably carry one or more specific themes of direction and love within themselves.

Throat Center (3)

This is the area of a personality that represents speech, manifestation, and action. This shows whether and on which of the many levels someone can speak and/or act. The diverse connection options to the other centers play a particularly important role here and are also partly linked to the type.

Ajna Center (2)

This is the part of a personality that represents intellectual perception, our mind. This shows whether and at what level someone is open and receptive to intellectual information or whether they consistently think in a certain way.

Head Center (1)

This is the area of a personality that stands for mental stimulation and inspiration. This shows whether and at what level someone is open to suggestions from outside or whether someone always processes suggestions in a very specific way.

The Human Design body graphic – the rave chart

The body graphic (rave chart) is the visual essence of the Human Design system. It summarizes all the information of Human Design in the form of a graphic, intuitively understandable synthesis.
The Rave Chart is a clear and simple representation of human structure. Each point on the graph has a fixed function in relation to the rest of the body. The networked information becomes visible like in a circuit diagram and thus provides deep insights into our inner control circuits.

Each rave chart includes:

Centers, gates and channels

human design centers channel gate

The connections between the centers are called channels and a defined (colored) connection arises when the two gates of a channel are defined. When a channel is defined, the centers connected by the channel are defined.

Inner authority

Inner authority is a mechanism in every human being that leads to reliable and authentic decisions. However, the type and strategy should be considered.
In a reading you will learn more about your authority. Here is an overview with all possible inner authorities.

human design authority

Authority in the solar plexus center

You are an emotional person and should definitely give yourself time to make a decision.

Authority in the Sacral Center

Your gut feeling tells you what you should or should not use your body energy for.

Authority in the spleen center

Your body awareness tells you in the current moment what to do or not to do.

Authority in the ego center

You make your decisions from the will, which comes from the body and not from the mind.

Authority in the G center

Listen to what your Self is saying in a conversation. That gives you the decision like a breath that whispers.

Outside authority

External authority is when none of the above centers are defined for internal authority. For people with an outside authority, it is necessary to wait at least 28 days before a decision should be made.

The Incarnation Cross

human design incarnation cross

The incarnation cross is formed by the conscious and unconscious sun/earth axis and shows a cross in the mandala that is not exactly at 90 degrees to each other. It reflects with the other components of the chart each person’s meaning and purpose in life.

Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0

human design kevin kirst mandala

Human

Design

Das Human Design verbindet die alten mystischen Lehren (Astrologie, I-Ging, Chakra Lehre, Kebbalah der Lebensbaum) und die moderne Wissenschaft (Physik, Genetik, Biochemie). Mit den Geburtsdaten wird durch die astrologische Berechnung die Planetenpositionen ermittelt und in das Human Design Rave Mandala übertragen.

Dieses Mandala ist die Bedienungsanleitung für den Körper und die Persönlichkeit, welche in der Tiefe für jeden Menschen einzigartig sind. Zudem zeigt das System auf eine sehr praktische Weise die Dualität in dieser Welt auf, die auch in uns herrscht. Wir sind ein spirituelles Wesen in der Form eines Körpers und erfahren so unsere Welt.



human design kevin kirst mandala
human design koerper geist seele

Human

Design

Im Human Design erhältst du mit deinem Reading zunächst ein theoretisches Wissen über dich. Die Aufgabe ist es, dieses Wissen nicht nur mental zu verstehen, sondern eine innere Weisheit draus zu machen und nach den ganz eigenen Mechaniken zu leben. Gewisse Dinge in uns laufen einfach ab, ohne dass wir dabei einen großen Einfluss darauf haben und das sind unsere unbewussten Mechaniken. Es gibt auch bewusste, die wir viel leichter wahrnehmen können. Zudem gibt es noch die Konditionierungen von außen, die oftmals unser Leben bestimmen.

Zuallererst ist es wichtig, nach seinem eigenen Typ & Strategie, Profil und Autorität zu leben. Diese 3 Aspekte im alltäglichen Leben zu integrieren ist ein wichtiger Schlüssel für mehr Leichtigkeit, Freude und Erfüllung im Leben. Viele Menschen sind deprimiert oder denken gar, sie seien ein Fehler! Sie wissen nur nicht, wie sie funktionieren. Sie wissen oftmals nicht, was ihre eigenen Fähigkeiten sind und haben eine Vorstellung von ihrem Leben, die nicht ihr Design repräsentiert. Erfahre durch das Human Design, wie du wirklich funktionierst und beginne dein einzigartiges Leben zu leben.



Die wichtigsten Element des Human Design im Überblick

human design kevin kirst mandala

Das Rave Chart

human design vier Typen

Die 4 Typen

human design Zentren mini

Die Zentren

human design autoritaet

Die Autorität

human design inkarnationskreuz

Das Inkarnationskreuz

human design definitionen

Die Definition

human design profil

Das Profil

human design kevin kirst mandala

Das Rave Chart

human design vier Typen

Die 4 Typen

Die Zentren

human design autoritaet

Die Autorität

human design inkarnationskreuz

Das Inkarnationskreuz

human design definitionen

Die Definition

human design profil

Das Profil

Profil

Die 12 verschiedenen Profile zeigen die grundsätzliche Art, wie jemand durchs Leben geht.
Das Human Design bildet immer eine Synthese von allen Elementen und so wirkt sich das Profil auf das ganze Chart aus, welches für genaue Aussagen im Einzelnen betrachtet werden sollte.
Das Profil bestimmt auch den Winkel:
Rechter Winkel‚ bedeutet eine grundsätzliche Ausrichtung nach Innen. Im Human Design werden diese Profile als persönlich bezeichnet.
Linker Winkel‚ bedeutet eine grundsätzliche Ausrichtung nach Außen. Im Human Design werden diese Profile als transpersonal bezeichnet.
Die genau dazwischen stehende Juxtaposition bedeutet eine besondere Geradlinigkeit. Im Human Design werden diese Profile als fixiert bezeichnet.

Profil 1/3 - Forscher/Märtyrer

Ca. 15 % der Menschheit
Der Forscher von der Persönlichkeit geht den Dingen auf den Grund, um ein solides Fundament zu erstellen und mit dem Wissen zu einer Autorität zu werden. Der Märtyrer ist auf der körperlichen Seite und bringt diese Menschen oftmals in für andere „unmögliche“ Dinge hinein. Sprüche wie „Das schaffst auch nur du“ und das ist gut so und auch wichtig.

Profil 1/4 - Forscher/Opportunist

Ca. 2 % der Menschheit
Der Forscher von der Persönlichkeit geht den Dingen auf den Grund, um ein solides Fundament zu erstellen und mit dem Wissen zu einer Autorität zu werden. Der Opportunist auf der körperlichen Eben zieht den Menschen nach draußen zu andere Personen, um Freundschaften zu knüpfen und ein Netzwerk zu bilden. Aus dem Netzwerk kommen die Gelegenheiten für diese Menschen und daher bietet ein großes Netzwerk mehr Möglichkeiten.

Profil 4/1 - Opportunist/Forscher

Ca. 2 % der Menschheit

Dieses Profil ist der Verbindungspunkt zwischen den Profilen mit persönlicher Bestimmung und denen mit transpersonalem Karma. Hierbei handelt es sich um Menschen, die eine fixierte Art haben durchs Leben zu gehen wie ein Zug auf einer Schiene und es ist wichtig für sie, sich auf den Schienen zu bleiben. Auf der persönlichen Seite sind sie der Opportunist, der Freundschaften knüpft und ein Netzwerk aufbaut, um daraus günstige Gelegenheiten zu bekommen. Der Forscher auf der körperlichen Ebene muss die Dinge ergründen, um Sicherheit im Leben zu bekommen.

Profil 2/4 - Einsiedler/Opportunist

Ca. 15 % der Menschheit
Der Einsiedler in der Persönlichkeit ist eher zurückgezogen und muss gerufen werden. Zudem ist er auch ein Naturtalent, was er selbst oft nicht wahrnimmt, aber die anderen und so werden die unterschiedlichsten Dinge auf ihn projiziert. Der Opportunist auf der körperlichen Ebene zieht den Einsiedler nach draußen, um Freundschaften zu knüpfen und ein Netzwerk aufzubauen. Aus dem Netzwerk zieht er die richtigen Gelegenheiten für sich raus.

Profil 5/1 - Ketzer/Forscher

Ca. 15 % der Menschheit
Der Ketzer „muss“ hinaus in die Welt und mit anderen Menschen in Verbindung gehen, um zu ketzen und mit dieser Ketzerei Mutation auszulösen. Für diese Veränderung ist eine solide Grundlage und Forschung nötig, ansonsten wird die Ketzerei nicht erst genommen und der gute Ruf ist dahin.
Die 5. Linie „muss“ hinausgehen in die Welt und ist für andere da. Der Forscher auf der körperlichen Ebene zieht diese Personen immer wieder in den Rückzug.

Profil 5/2 - Ketzer/Einsiedler

Ca. 2 % der Menschheit
Der Ketzer auf der persönlichen Seite und der Einsiedler auf der körperlichen Seite sind beides projizierende Linien und somit wird sehr oft auf diese Person projiziert. Sei es eine Aussage oder wenn die Person sich in ihre Einsiedelei zurückzieht, kann es die Menschen in ihrer Umgebung dazu bringen, auf sie zu projizieren und es als Ketzerei ansehen. Der Körper verlangt hier oftmals nach Rückzug.

Profil 2/5 - Einsiedler/Ketzer

Ca. 2 % der Menschheit
Der Einsiedler auf der persönlichen Seite und der Ketzer auf der körperlichen Seite sind beides projizierende Linien und somit wird sehr oft auf diese Person projiziert. Sei es eine Aussage oder wenn die Person sich in ihre Einsiedelei zurückzieht, kann es die Menschen in ihrer Umgebung dazu bringen, auf sie zu projizieren und es als Ketzerei ansehen. In dem Profil kann bewusst wahrgenommen werden, wann sich das Gefühl einstellt, sich zurückziehen zu wollen.

Profil 3/5 - Entdecker/Ketzer

Ca. 15 % der Menschheit

Der Märtyrer in der Persönlichkeit will die Dinge ausprobieren und lernt aus Fehler. Dabei stolpert er in alle möglichen Situationen und der ketzerische Körper löst dabei oftmals noch Empören aus. Beide Linien sind mutative Linien und haben so das Potenzial wach zu rütteln, die Dinge infrage zu stellen und eine Weiterentwicklung anzustoßen.

Profil 6/2 - Rollenvorbild/Einsiedler

Ca. 15 % der Menschheit
Das Rollenvorbild durchläuft 3 Lebensphasen. Bis 30 leben sie das Leben eines Märtyrers mit Versuch und Irrtum. Von 30 bis 50 ist die 2. Phase, in der sie sich zurückziehen. Sie werden zum Beobachter der Geschehnisse und reflektieren das Erfahrene. Mit 50 kommen sie zurück in die Welt als Rollenvorbild, wenn sie ihre Hausaufgaben während des Rückzuges gemacht haben. Der Körper zieht die Menschen immer wieder in den Rückzug, ganz besonders während der 2. Lebensphase.

Profil 6/3 - Rollenvorbild/Entdecker

Ca. 2 % der Menschheit

Das Rollenvorbild durchläuft 3 Lebensphasen. Bis 30 leben sie das Leben eines Märtyrers mit Versuch und Irrtum. Von 30 bis 50 ist die 2. Phase, in der sie sich zurückziehen. Sie werden zum Beobachter der Geschehnisse und reflektieren das Erfahrene. Mit 50 kommen sie zurück in die Welt als Rollenvorbild, wenn sie ihre Hausaufgaben während des Rückzuges gemacht haben. Besonders wichtig für 6/3 ist, dass in den ersten 30 Jahren eine 3/3 sind und somit heißt das Chaos und Aktion im Leben. Sie krachen in alles rein, was nur geht. Also heißt es Vorsichtsmaßnahmen zu treffen.

Profil 3/6 - Entdecker/Rollenvorbild

Ca. 2 % der Menschheit

Das Rollenvorbild durchläuft 3 Lebensphasen. Bis 30 leben sie das Leben eines Märtyrers mit Versuch und Irrtum. Von 30 bis 50 ist die 2. Phase, in der sie sich zurückziehen. Sie werden zum Beobachter der Geschehnisse und reflektieren das Erfahrene. Mit 50 kommen sie zurück in die Welt als Rollenvorbild, wenn sie ihre Hausaufgaben während des Rückzuges gemacht haben. Besonders wichtig für 6/3 ist, dass in den ersten 30 Jahren eine 3/3 sind und somit heißt das Chaos und Aktion im Leben. Sie krachen in alles rein, was nur geht. Also heißt es Vorsichtsmaßnahmen zu treffen. Ihr Körper hat nicht den Schutz einer 3. Linie, daher müssen diese Menschen in den ersten 30 Jahren besonders acht auf ihren Körper geben.

Profil 4/6 - Opportunist/Rollenvorbild

Ca. 15 % der Menschheit
Das Rollenvorbild durchläuft 3 Lebensphasen. Bis 30 leben sie das Leben eines Märtyrers mit Versuch und Irrtum. Von 30 bis 50 ist die 2. Phase, in der sie sich zurückziehen. Sie werden zum Beobachter der Geschehnisse und reflektieren das Erfahrene. Mit 50 kommen sie zurück in die Welt als Rollenvorbild, wenn sie ihre Hausaufgaben während des Rückzuges gemacht haben. Der Körper wird hier viel durch Versuch und Irrtum in den ersten 30 Jahren lernen und gib gut auf sich acht. Der Opportunist auf der persönlichen Seite wird Freundschaften knüpfen und ein Netzwerk aufbauen, um daraus günstige Gelegenheiten zu bekommen.

Die Definition

Sind in der Körpergrafik 2 oder mehr Zentren miteinander durchgehend verbunden, spricht man von einer „Definition“. In der Grafik können mehrere Definitionen entstehen, indem Bereiche nicht vollständig verbunden sind. Jeder Definitionsbereich wird im Human Design als Wesen oder Seele bezeichnet, die unabhängig voneinander agieren können. Getrennte Definitionen wollen sich durch andere Menschen vervollständigen.

Einfache Definition

ca. 41 %
Diese Menschen fühlen sich innerlich als Ganzes, da sie keinen Split in sich tragen. Sie brauchen keine anderen Menschen, um sich als „Ganzes“ wahrzunehmen wie andere mit einem Split.

human design eine definition

Dreifache Definition

ca. 11 %
Diese Menschen haben sozusagen „drei Seelen in einer Brust“. Das heißt drei Lebenskräfte in sich, die unabhängig voneinander agieren. Sie brauchen viele Menschen um sich, aber brauchen den andern nicht so sehr wie die zweifache Spaltung. Erblühen tun diese Menschen, wenn nur 2 Definitionsbereiche durch andere Menschen verbunden werden.

human design drei definition

Keine Definition

ca. 1 %
Diese Menschen haben keine definierten Zentren und sind somit Reflektoren. Ihre Definitionen sind abhängig vom Mondzyklus und anderen Menschen.

human design keine definition

Zweifache Definition

ca. 46 %
Diese Menschen haben sozusagen „zwei Seelen in einer Brust“. Das heißt zwei Lebenskräfte in sich, die unabhängig voneinander agieren und sich nach Vervollständigung sehnen. Wichtig ist hier, nicht in Abhängigkeiten durch andere Menschen zu kommen.

human design zwei definition

Vierfache Definition

ca. 1 %
Diese Menschen haben sozusagen „vier Seelen in einer Brust“ und sind sehr selten. Für diese Menschen gilt sich ihrer Besonderheit klar zu sein und ihr manchmal inneres Chaos zu akzeptieren und lieben zu lernen. Es können nur 1-2 Zentren offen sein und hier gilt es große Vorsicht an den Tag zu legen, weil hier das größte Potenzial für Konditionierung besteht.

human design vier definition

Die 4 Typen

Die Menschheit wird im Human Design in 4 Typen eingeteilt, wobei jeder Mensch einzigartig ist und Generator ist nicht gleich Generator. Der Typ und die Strategie sind die ersten wichtigen Punkte im Leben und zeigen ein grundsätzliches Muster für das Verhalten eines Menschen. Je mehr du deinen Typ lebst, desto weniger Widerstand wirst du im Leben haben.

Manifestor

Erkennbar: Ein Motor ist mit der Kehle verbunden und das Sakral ist offen
Strategie: Kann aus sich heraus handeln

human design Typ Manifestor

Ca. 9 % der Menschheit sind Manifestoren und für sie ist es wichtig, sich nicht einschränken zu lassen. Sie machen, was sie wollen aus sich heraus und das ist auch gut so, nur sollten sie andere informieren. Ansonsten ernten sie viel Widerstand im Leben.

Projektor

Erkennbar: Sakral offen und kein Motor mit der Kehle verbunden
Strategie: Auf die Einladung warten

human design Typ Projektor

Ca. 22 % der Menschheit sind Projektoren und ihre Aufgabe in der Welt ist, die Energie der Generatoren zu lenken und zu leiten. Wichtig für sie ist die Einladung, sonst erleben sie Bitterkeit, weil sie nicht erkannt werden.

Generator

Erkennbar: Das Sakral-Zentrum ist definiert

Strategie: Wartet und reagiert auf das Leben

human design Typ Generator

Ca. 68 % der Menschheit sind Generatoren und diese Menschen sind auf der Welt, um das Leben zu generieren. Wichtig für sie ist, auf das Leben zu warten und dann ihre umfangreiche Energie für ein Projekt zu verwenden. Ist der Motor einmal an, ist er wie eine Lokomotive und nicht mehr zu bremsen.

Reflektor

Erkennbar: Alle Zentren ist weis und nicht definiert

Strategie: Einen Mondzyklus lang warten

human design Typ Reflektor

Ca. 1 % der Menschheit sind Reflektoren und ihre Aufgabe in der Welt, ist es sich an Dinge anzuspüren und zu sehen wie es sich anfühlt. Sie sind der Barometer der Gesellschaft und können durch die vielen offenen Zentren viel lernen und sind potenziell sehr weise. Der Mondzyklus ist entscheidend.

Die Zentren

Die Zentren des Human Design Systems© gehen auf die alten indischen Chakrenlehren zurück. Jedem Zentrum sind Funktionen zugeordnet, die entweder im Bauplan fixiert sein können, oder die „offen“ also nicht fixiert sind. Welche Zentren definiert oder offen sind und wie sie miteinander in Verbindung stehen, lässt im Human Design unter anderem auch die vier verschiedenen Grundtypen erkennen.

Wurzel-Zentrum (9)

Dies ist der Bereich einer Persönlichkeit, der für Stress und Adrenalin steht. Es ist einer der 4 Körpermotoren. Hier zeigt sich, ob und auf welcher Ebene jemand offen und empfänglich für Stress ist oder welche existentiellen Kräfte ihn beständig antreiben.

Sakral-Zentrum (8)

Dies ist der Bereich einer Persönlichkeit, der für Körperkraft und Sexualität steht. Es ist einer der 4 Körpermotoren. Hier zeigt sich, ob und auf welcher Ebene jemand beständige Körperkraft zur Verfügung hat. Dieses Zentrum ist bei ca. 70 % der Menschen aktiviert, und bedingt dadurch den Typ des Generators.

Solar Plexus-Zentrum (7)

Dies ist der Bereich einer Persönlichkeit, der für Emotionen und Gefühle steht. Es ist einer der 4 Körpermotoren. Hier zeigt sich, ob und auf welcher Ebene jemand offen und empfänglich für die Emotionen anderer Menschen ist oder welche Art von Emotionen beständig bei ihm ablaufen.

Herz-Zentrum (6)

Dies ist der Bereich einer Persönlichkeit, der für Willensstärke steht. Es ist einer der 4 Körpermotoren. Hier zeigt sich, ob und auf welcher Ebene jemand beständige Willenskraft besitzt.

Milz-Zentrum (5)

Dies ist der Bereich einer Persönlichkeit, der für instinktive und intuitive Wahrnehmung steht. Hier zeigt sich, ob und auf welcher Ebene jemand verlässliche und spontane Intuition zur Verfügung hat und wie die grundsätzliche Funktionsweise seines Immunsystems abläuft.

G-Zentrum (4)

Dies ist der Bereich einer Persönlichkeit, der für Identität, Richtung und Liebe steht. Hier zeigt sich, ob und auf welcher Ebene jemand offen für verschiedene (Aus-) Richtungen in seinem Leben ist oder ob er ein oder mehrere bestimmte Themen von Richtung und Liebe verlässlich in sich trägt.

Kehl-Zentrum (3)

Dies ist der Bereich einer Persönlichkeit, der für Sprache, Manifestation und Handeln steht. Hier zeigt sich, ob und auf welcher der vielen Ebenen jemand sprechen und/oder handeln kann. Die vielfältigen Verbindungsmöglichkeiten zu den anderen Zentren spielen hier eine besonders große Rolle und sind zum Teil auch mit dem Typ verbunden.

Ajna-Zentrum (2)

Dies ist der Bereich einer Persönlichkeit, der für die intellektuelle Wahrnehmung, für unseren Verstand steht. Hier zeigt sich, ob und auf welcher Ebene jemand offen und empfänglich für intellektuelle Information ist oder ob er beständig auf eine bestimmte Art denkt.

Kopf-Zentrum (1)

Dies ist der Bereich einer Persönlichkeit, der für mentale Anregung und Inspiration steht. Hier zeigt sich, ob und auf welcher Ebene jemand offen für Anregungen von außen ist oder ob jemand Anregungen immer auf eine ganz bestimmte Art verarbeitet.

Die Human Design Körpergrafik – das Rave Chart

Die Körpergrafik (Rave Chart) ist die visuelle Essenz des Human Design Systems. Sie fasst die gesamten Informationen des Human Design in Form einer grafischen, intuitiv erfassbaren Synthese zusammen.
Das Rave Chart ist eine klare und einfache Darstellung der Struktur des Menschen. Jeder Punkt in der Grafik hat eine feste Funktion in Beziehung zum übrigen Körper. Wie in einem Schaltplan werden die vernetzten Informationen sichtbar und vermitteln so tiefe Einblicke in unsere inneren Regelkreise.

Jedes Rave Chart beinhaltet:

Zentren, Tore und Kanäle

human design zentren kanal tor

Die Verbindungen zwischen den Zentren werden Kanäle bezeichnet und eine definierte (farbige) Verbindung entsteht, wenn die beiden Tore eines Kanals definiert sind. Ist ein Kanal definiert, werden die Zentren, die durch den Kanal verbunden sind, definiert.

Innere Autorität

Die innere Autorität ist ein Mechanismus eines jeden Menschen, der zu verlässlichen und authentischen Entscheidungen führt. Dabei sollten jedoch der Typ und die Strategie berücksichtigt werden.
In einem Reading erfährst du Genaueres über deine Autorität. Hier ist ein Überblick mit allen möglichen inneren Autoritäten.

human design autoritaet

Autorität im Solarplexus-Zentrum

Du bist ein emotionaler Mensch und solltest dir auf jeden Fall Zeit lassen für eine Entscheidung.

Autorität im Sakral-Zentrum

Dein Bauchgefühl sagt dir, wofür du deine Körperenergie nutzen solltest oder nicht.

Autorität im Milz-Zentrum

Deine Körperwahrnehmung sagt dir im jetzt was zu tun ist oder nicht.

Autorität im Ego-Zentrum

Du triffst deine Entscheidungen aus dem Willen, dieser kommt vom Körper und nicht vom Verstand.

Autorität im G-Zentrum

Hör dir zu, was dein Selbst in einem Gespräch erzählt. Das gibt dir die Entscheidung wie ein Hauch, der flüstert.

Äußere Autorität

Eine äußere Autorität ist der Fall, wenn keines der oben genannten Zentren für eine innere Autorität definiert ist. Für Menschen mit einer äußeren Autorität gilt es mindestens 28 Tage zu warten, bevor eine Entscheidung getroffen werden sollte.

Das Inkarnationskreuz

human design inkarnationskreuz

Das Inkarnationskreuz wird durch die bewusste und unbewusste Sonne/Erde-Achse gebildet und zeigt im Mandala ein Kreuz, welches nicht exakt in 90 Grad zueinander steht. Es spiegelt mit den anderen Komponenten des Charts Sinn, Zweck und Lebensaufgabe eines jeden Menschen wider.

Einkaufswagen
Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb!
Weiter einkaufen
0