spiritual coach paid off

Spiritual

Coaching

Spiritual coaching is about training your awareness and learning to live in the present moment. We have all been shaped by a variety of experiences throughout our lives. Particularly difficult and negative experiences have prompted us to develop so-called patterns. These patterns may have saved our lives in the past and were important. Most of the time these old patterns still determine our daily life and we avoid everything to not have such experiences again. As a result, most people are so called bio-robots and do not live their lives with full joy and ease.

In the spiritual process of becoming aware, it is important to reintegrate all parts that have split off and to take full responsibility for your own life. At our meetings, I help you to recognize and dissolve your own patterns. As a reflector, I have the gift of mirroring my counterpart. This allows me to recognize your patterns and the respective learning task behind them. After each session there will also be exercises that will help you to become more and more aware and also to dissolve the patterns. The question you can ask yourself:

Do you want to be free or live a life in a prison of your patterns?



See spiritual coaching
human design coaching

Human design

Coaching

In our sessions, we discuss all your open questions about your human design chart and all other human design-related topics. In addition, I will help you to live your design and show you which external influences or old conditioning prevent you from living your life. In all of our open centers we are influenced by the world and oftentimes we tend to focus on it. As a result, many people live their non-self and not their self, i.e. their own abilities.

Our greatest conditioning comes from our parents and upon moving out the deconditioning process begins. Conditioning is a good thing and means “life”, but how to deal with it should be clear to you. So learn to decide whether you want to live the conditioning consciously or not.



Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0

spirituell coach wegbegleichter

Spirituelles

Coaching

Im spirituellen Coaching geht es darum, dein Bewusstsein zu schulen und zu lernen, im gegenwärtigen Moment zu leben. Wir alle sind im Laufe unseres Lebens von den verschiedensten Erfahrungen geprägt worden. Besonders schwierige und negative Erfahrungen haben uns dazu veranlasst, sogenannte Muster zu entwickeln. Diese Muster haben vielleicht unser Leben in der Vergangenheit gerettet und waren wichtig. Meist bestimmen diese alten Muster noch immer unser tägliches Leben und wir vermeiden alles, um nicht nochmal solche Erfahrungen zu erleben. Das führt dazu, dass die meisten Menschen sogenannte Bio-Roboter sind und nicht in voller Freude und Leichtigkeit ihr Leben leben.

Im spirituellen Prozess der Bewusstwerdung ist es wichtig, alle abgespaltenen Teile wieder in sich zu integrieren und die volle Verantwortung für sein eigenes Leben zu übernehmen. Bei unseren Treffen helfe ich dir, deine eigenen Muster zu erkennen und aufzulösen. Als Reflektor habe ich die Gabe, mein Gegenüber zu spiegeln. Dadurch erkenne ich deine Muster und die jeweilige Lernaufgabe dahinter. Nach jeder Session wird es auch Übungen geben, die dir dabei helfen, immer bewusster zu werden und auch die Muster aufzulösen. Die Frage, die du dir stellen darfst:

Willst du frei sein oder ein Leben in einem Gefängnis deiner Muster leben?



See spirituell coaching
human design coaching

Human Design

Coaching

In unseren Sessions besprechen wir alle deine offenen Fragen rund um dein Human Design Chart und allen anderen Human Design relevanten Themen. Zudem helfe ich dir, dein Design zu leben und zeige dir, welche Einflüsse von außen oder alte Konditionierungen dich daran hindern, dein Leben zu leben. In all unseren offenen Zentren werden wir von der Welt beeinflusst und oftmals neigen wir dazu, darauf unseren Fokus zu legen. Dadurch leben viele Menschen ihr Nicht-Selbst und nicht ihr Selbst, also ihre eigenen Fähigkeiten.

Unsere größte Konditionierung kommt von unseren Eltern und mit dem Auszug beginnt der Dekonditionierungsprozess. Konditionierung ist etwas Gutes und bedeutet “Leben”, nur sollte der Umgang damit klar für dich sein. Also lerne zu entscheiden, ob du die Konditionierung bewusst leben möchtest oder nicht.



Einkaufswagen
Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb!
Weiter einkaufen
0